top of page
Featured Posts

Greenifying while surving

Hi guys! It's been a bit since I blogged but I'm still kicking! To sum up a lot, after the extraordinary effort put in by my current GI my Resotran is now covered which is a true blessing! I have a regiment that I pair off with it and since the 80lbs ad under of last year I've been able to get my weight to 112-114lbs. This is a huge difference after years of steady decline.

Now, perhaps by some chance you've spotted a photo like this on Facebook; this is part of the "Greenified" campaign I'm running on Facebook. Running from June - August, participants inculde current sufferers of Gastroparesis, loved ones and those who are willing to learn and spread the word. In sum, anyone can be greenified!

Each photo is editted with green skin and has a GP heart badge from my group rather than any text. My hope is that as more and more participants post these photos their friends will see them and without any text to explain the nature of the photo they will become curious as to why their friend(s) are suddenly green, like our dear Jennifer Fgp Torres (pictured to the left).

Interested in being "Greenified" check out the album where details can be found as well as all of our awesome participants :

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=oa.1628524904067771&type=1

Our main group is also here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1506434642943465/?fref=ts

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page